Free Phone:400-720-1123

Your position > Home>About us>Perlon Logistics

Perlon Logistics

Perlon Logistics is a branch of Messe Perlon (China ) Co., Ltd ,which provides professional transport and logistics and ATA services .There are already 518 retail outlets in the world until Feb. 2014. Plant logistics has more than 800 trucks and has a storage acre of more than 90,000 sqm.

We always adhere to customer-centered principals and innovation constantly, adhere to set up sales network and buy import trucks by ourselves. We also build the best routine and optimize cost and provide convenient or safety service experience so that we can help the clients earn the greatest value.

 

We always adhere to the “all over the world, improve the speed”. We pay attention to the quality and elites, improve the transport system via technology innovation and make the transportation standard and create a best mode. All of these help us provide clients safety, quickly, professional satisfied transport service.

The company and the staff always grow together. We will contribute to the society prosperous and harmonious besides promoting economic growth and improving our level.We devote ourselves to became an international transport experts and achieve “all over the world, improve the speed”.

免费电话:400-720-1123

您的位置 > 首页>关于我们>普朗物流

普朗物流

普朗物流是德国普朗(中国)有限公司的全资子公司,专门从事物流运输服务,货物暂时进出境ATA的业务。截止2014年2月,全球开设直营网点518家,服务网络遍及全球,中国境内自有营运车辆800余台,仓储总面积超过9万平方米。

公司始终以客户为中心随时候命、持续创新,始终坚持自建营业网点、自购进口车辆、搭建最优线路,优化运力成本,为客户提供快速高效、便捷及时、安全可靠的服务体验,助力客户创造最大的价值。

公司秉承“普遍天下,朗捷速达”的服务理念,保持锐意进取、注重品质的态度,强化人才战略,通过不断的技术创新和信息化系统的搭建,提升运输网络和标准化 体系,创造最优化的运载模式,为广大客户提供安全、快速、专业、满意的物流服务。

一直以来,公司都致力于与员工共同发展和成长,打造人企双赢。在推动经济发展,提升行业水平的同时,努力创造更多的社会效益,为国民经济的持续发展,和谐社会的创建做出积极贡献,努力将普朗物流打造成为国际性物流运营商,实现“普遍天下,朗捷速达”的使命